Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Kubistek

Alyssa Kubistek

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kubistek
"Good overall experience"
Profile photo of Renae Baloga

Renae Baloga

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Baloga
"Evan at State Farm was a great help with my claim."
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"Matt, Evan, and Katelyn are ALWAYS so very helpful. My new car was totaled a few months ago and Matt made sure I was compensated thoroughly. Matt’s office made the whole experience as smooth as possible, even though it was a stressful situation. When I got another new car, my windshield cracked from a rock on the highway. State Farm gave me contact info for a team of really nice technicians to replace my windshield, who even gave me a discount. Could not be happier :)"
Profile photo of Bobbi Weaver

Bobbi Weaver

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Weaver
"Always have a positive experience with State Farm/Matt Knizner! From filing a claim, explaination of my benefits, arranging a rental car and follow up phone calls. They are always consistent, prompt with their responses and overall a great company to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cody Gibson

Cody Gibson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gibson
"Thank you so much for the insurance quote! Jessica was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, making for an extremely smooth experience."
Profile photo of Aaron Jeffrey

Aaron Jeffrey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Jeffrey
"I have had the pleasure of working with Jessica through the process of buying a vehicle and a house and she has been a great help. She went above and beyond, she followed up with me to make sure I was taken care of and to see if I had any questions or concerns. When I was confused about the house insurance as this was my first house she took the time to go in detail with me and made sure I understood. She’s always so professional but also very personable. I appreciate how well I am treated and not even just by her but State Farm in general."
Profile photo of Andrew Barnosky

Andrew Barnosky

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Barnosky
"Great Team! Always helpful, been a State Farm customer for years now."
Profile photo of Rich Radomski

Rich Radomski

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Radomski
"Filed a homeowners claim. Matt's office submitted the claim and even edited the statement to help with the process. The adjuster was incredible. Added my time for mitigation and cleanup efforts to the quote. State Farm made it soooo easy. Couldn't hope for a better process and result."
Profile photo of Steven Truxal Sr

Steven Truxal Sr

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Truxal Sr
"Been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. Recently transferred policies and Lora has thus far exceeded my expectations. Even with her limited experience she has covered us better than the efforts of my previous Agent. Like a great neighbor!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Sean Hahey

Sean Hahey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hahey
"Very happy with the auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of melissa stoner

melissa stoner

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa stoner
"May and his team took care of an accident that was not my fault. Made sure my vehicle was repaired and then proceeded to handle the business of getting my deductible reimbursed. Much gratitude."
Profile photo of Kim Albero

Kim Albero

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Albero
"Hello fellow State Farmers! Just wanted to say, I received complete dedication and attention from my agent Matt Knizer and the crew! I have been with State Farm since the beginning of the 1990s. Although I thankfully never needed service in the past, today's world has put them to the test! In the past 2 years, i had to report 4 claims. 2 (Deer), 1 (collision), and 1 roof claim (hail damage). The service I received was complete satisfaction. From my agent Matt, to the very knowledgeable Katelyn in the office, no questions were left unanswered. Calls were always returned and everything went well. LOVE THE SERVICE! THANK YOU STATE FARM Happy client, KIMBERLY ALBERO"
Profile photo of Rick Puskar

Rick Puskar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Puskar
"Excellent insurance representative with the highest level of morality and ethics. You can’t go wrong with Matt"
Profile photo of robin ruffner

robin ruffner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin ruffner
"All of the people I have talked to have helped so much. Brad explained everything to us and made our decision to come on board a very easy one.. I spoke with Matt as well, who was very kind in welcoming us. Donna helped smooth out a transition problem and was so accommodating! Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of Joetta Przybylek

Joetta Przybylek

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joetta Przybylek
"I’m so happy that I called Matt Knizner State Farm Insurance Office for an auto insurance quote. The receptionist had a friendly voice and she knew exactly how to gather my information Next I had the pleasure of speaking to Brad insurance agent, who gave me my quote. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I like having a local agent that I can call with problems or questions. I made the right choice having Matt Knizner - State Farm Insurance for my insurance needs. Call them and see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Frank James Gazze

Frank James Gazze

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank James Gazze
"Katelyn, as always, did an awesome job in transferring the lienholder for us on a used vehicle that we recently refinanced. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Randi Stewart

Randi Stewart

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Stewart
"Katelyn was very helpful and showed that she cared about my situation. Very supportive experience."
Profile photo of Ra'Shanna Church

Ra'Shanna Church

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ra'Shanna Church
"Always a call away when needed. They go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. Very pleasant. The discounts are great also. Choosing state farm was the best choice I could make for my insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Edwards
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Ann Myers

Ann Myers

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Myers
"Wow, Bob was so professional and a tremendous help when we were looking to change our car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan DeCanter

Nathan DeCanter

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan DeCanter
"AMAZING SERVICE!!!! I needed help navigating through the different coverages that benefited me and my family. Not only was Jessica extremely patient and kind but also extremely thorough. You have made a customer for life. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of John Kilkeary

John Kilkeary

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kilkeary
"I switched over to State Farm for all of my insurances (Home, Auto, and Motorcycle). I gained coverage, saved money and now understand my policies. The Agent (Brad) was very helpful with explaining what exactly you’re paying for and how the policies function. I recommend using them for your insurances."
Profile photo of Ron Eshleman

Ron Eshleman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Eshleman
"Very pleased to be a new customer. Great rates for home and auto saving me over $700 a year and great staff who are friendly and there when I needed them. Hopefully won’t need to file a claim but would recommend checking them out if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of melanie ray

melanie ray

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melanie ray
"Evan is fantastic!!! A miracle worker"
Profile photo of Greg Kemerer

Greg Kemerer

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kemerer
"Brad was great to work with very personable and professional. Explained in great detail all options for my specific situation and provided quotes in a timely manner for me to review so I could make the best decision for my family. Definitely recommend to work with"