Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Knizner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Knizner

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Firetree Productions

Firetree Productions

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff really help determine the type of insurance that you need and they make it easy and simple! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of William Swan

William Swan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are the best, they are like family!! They are always willing to help and have their customers best interests at the fore front !!! Thanks as always !!!"
Profile photo of Connor Kok

Connor Kok

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, very responsive! Overall 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Kristy Valotta

Kristy Valotta

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice professional staff. I definitely recommend this agency and I’ve gone through a lot of other insurance agencies before and different companies but this particular one is in my opinion great! Very lovely people in this office."
Profile photo of Lonie Felentzer

Lonie Felentzer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's office and staff have been helping me for over 20 years, and have never let me down. Talk to Donna, she always leaves you smiling and is great to deal with, the whole staff is"
Profile photo of Linda Schleider

Linda Schleider

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful staff. Very reputable business. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Horrell

Joseph Horrell

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Paluzzi

Anthony Paluzzi

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, personable, and professional agency. They are some of the best in the business."
Profile photo of Steven Sund

Steven Sund

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big THANK YOU to Donna and the rest of the State Farm team at Matt Knizner's office for the courtesy/professionalism - VERY much appreciated ! : )"
Profile photo of Corry Sheffler

Corry Sheffler

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond assisting me after a minor accident. This was my first time filing a claim, and Matt's staff answered all of my questions and made the entire process very simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Rob Holmberg

Rob Holmberg

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Matt and his team for handling our claim fast and efficiently. Matt has the experience to fight for his clients and make sure they are represented fairly and the claim is processed properly. We appreciate the help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Skatell

Jeffrey Skatell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Thanks for checking up on my wife’s accident. Service last night was excellent. Please give me a quote on Emerson’s coming on this fall. Have a great weekend Thanks Jeff Skatell"
Profile photo of Emily Kozel

Emily Kozel

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency made switching and bundling incredibly easy. They saved me quite a bit of money on both auto and homeowners policies, and I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Linda McElfresh

Linda McElfresh

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is a professional at her job! Fast courteous service to set up for my automatic withdrawal. Would recommend state farm at Matt Knizner Office Rostraver."
Profile photo of Nicole Nolan

Nicole Nolan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff were very friendly, thorough, and helpful. Would reccomend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mtw Hmn

Mtw Hmn

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barry kindelberger

Barry kindelberger

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job Thank you Bob"
Profile photo of Jared Ko

Jared Ko

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved our family money on home, auto and life insurance. They are very polite and professional. My experience so far has been excellent and I would highly recommend them."